Welcome to the College Relations Office

The College Relations Office is ready to help you attract and retain students by providing your department or program with targeted, high-quality publications, media advertising, promotional support, and market planning.

Let us know how we can be of service to you!

LOCATION

The College Relations Office is located in the Visitors Center at the College Ave. entrance to the Levelland Campus.  Office hours are 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

STAFF

Dane Dewbre, Associate Dean of College Relations
Ext. 2210
Email: ddewbre@southplainscollege.edu

Cindy Scott, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of College Relations
Ext. 2211
Email: cscott@southplainscollege.edu

Myrna Whitehead, News & Information Coordinator
Ext. 2212
Email: mwhitehead@southplainscollege.edu

Matt Ballentine, Visual Communications Specialist
Ext. 2216
Email: mballentine@southplainscollege.edu

Mary Pate, Visual Communications Specialist
Ext. 2214
Email: mpate@southplainscollege.edu

Wes Underwood, Photographer/Communications Specialist
Ext. 2215
Email: wunderwood@southplainscollege.edu

Adrian Mellberg, Web Content & Social Media Coordinator
Ext. 2960
Email: amellberg@southplainscollege.edu

Kathryn Perez, Coordinator of New Student Relations
Ext. 2115
Email: kperez@southplainscollege.edu

Chase Dunn, Recruiter
Ext. 2116
Email: cdunn@southplainscollege.edu

Christy Wright, New Student Relations Clerk
Ext. 2113
Email: cwright@southplainscollege.edu

If you have any questions or a project you would like help with click here, request information.

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us