IE Committee Membership

2015-16 Committee Members

Appointed members:  The following employees were recommended by the Administrative Council to serve on the Institutional Effectiveness Committee.

Instructional Divisions

Pete Stracener, Industrial Technology Department Chairperson and Professor of Welding Technology (SP16)
Ann Gregory, Business Administration and CIS Department Chairperson and Professor of Accounting (SP16)
Dr. Corye Beene, Instructor in History (SP17)
Jeremy Nicholson, Assistant Professor of Biology (SP17)
Stuart Moody, Creative Arts Department Chairperson and Assistant Professor of Sound Technology (SP17)
Mollie Melton, Allied Health Department Chairperson, Program Coordinator and Professor of Applied Rehabilitation Psychology (SP18)
Ashleigh Brewer, Assistant Professor of English (SP18)
Patti Lindsey, Program Coordinator and Instruction in Cosmetology (SP18)
Dr. Dan Nazworth, Fine Arts Department Chairperson and Associate Professor of Theatre (SP18)
Dale Robison, Assistant Professor of Economics (SP19)
Vanessa Robison, Instructor in Accounting (SP19)
Nancy Smith, Assistant Professor of Anthropology (SP19)
Dr. Tasha Vice, Associate Professor of Reading (SP19)

Academic and Student Support Services

Hope Beyer, Technical Services Librarian (SP16)
Ann Epps, Director of Student Life (SP16)
Dawn Valles, Disability Services Coordinator (SP17)
Lola Hernandez, Director of Advising and Testing (SP18)
Dr. Lynne Cleavinger, Director of Health and Wellness (SP18)
Susan Nazworth, Director of Financial Aid (SP18)
Christine Tafoya, Admissions Technical Support Specialist (SP19)
Teresa Rice, Admissions Clerk (SP19)
Dr. Gail Malone, Director of the Teaching and Learning Center (SP19)

Administrative Support Services

Ronnie Watkins, Dean of Administrative Services (SP16)
Nanette Blair, Director of Business Office (SP16)
Dane Dewbre, Associate Dean of Marketing and Recruitment (SP16)
Shalyn Slape, Scholarship Coordinator (SP17)

Faculty Senate Representative

Dr. Tasha Vice, Associate Professor of Reading (15-16)

Student Representative

Victoria "Tori" Phillips  (15-16)

Ex-Officio Members

Yancy Nunez, Dean of Arts and Sciences
Rob Blair, Dean of Technical Education
Sue Ann Lopez, Dean of Health Occupations
Ron Spears, Dean of Continuing and Distance Education
Kara Martinez, Dean of the SPC Reese Center
Ryan Fitzgerald, Director of Institutional Research
Gracie Quinonez, Director of the SPC Plainview Extension Center
Shanna Donica, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Cathy Mitchell, Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Robin Satterwhite, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Stephen John, Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Committee Chairperson


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us | Student Consumer Information