AD. College District Geographic Boundaries and Ser

The College District, as established by citizen vote, is coterminous with that of Hockley County, Texas, and the Whiteface Independent School District portion of Cochran County, Texas, as it existed March 22, 1958. As defined by legislative act of the 74th Legislature of the State of Texas, the College’s service area includes the territory within Bailey, Lamb, Hale, Floyd, Motley, Cochran, Hockley, Lubbock, Crosby, Yoakum, Terry, Lynn, and Garza counties and Gaines County, except the territory within the Seminole Independent School District. (Texas Education Code 130.198)

Revised: 3/10/05


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us | Student Consumer Information