Clubs & Organization Advisor's Directory

Club/Organization  Campus Advisor Ext. Email Address
Advocates for Children Today Reese Johnnanne Reynolds 4646 jreynolds@southplainscollege.edu
Advocates for Children Today Reese Stephanie Deering 4645 sdeering@southplainscollege.edu
American Chemical Society Levelland Mitchell Cottenoir 2326 mlcottenoir@southplainscollege.edu
Applied Rehabilitation/Psychology Organization Reese Mollie Melton 4652 jmelton@southplainscollege.edu
Baptist Student Ministries Levelland Shannon Rutherford

894-7272

BSM@southplainscollege.edu
Black Student Organization Levelland Jody Reding 2377  jreding@southplaingcollege.edu
Broadcasting Club Levelland Billy Alonzo 2436 balonzo@southplainscollege.edu
Broadcasting Club Levelland Jay Hoes 2443 jhoes@southplainscollege.edu
Campus Ambassadors

Levelland

Kathryn Perez

2115 kperez@southplainscollege.edu
Catholic Student Organization Levelland Jacob Pesina  2436 smcatholicym@yahoo.com
Catholic Student Organization Reese Edward Sears 4691 esears@southplainscollege.edu
College 180 Ministries Levelland Jacob Tucker 894-9674 Jacob@southplainschurch.com
Cosmetology Club Levelland Patti Lindsey 2287 plindsey@southplainscollege.edu
Diesel Club Levelland Whitney Owens 2293 wowens@southplainscollege.edu
Emergency Medical Services Student Organization Reese Bart Sanders 4627 bsanders@southplainscollege.edu
GSA (Gay/Straight Alliance) Reese Sara English 2973 senglish@southplainscollege.edu
Hispanic Student Organization Levelland Sharon Bogener 2462 sbogener@southplainscollege.edu
Law Enforcement / Criminal Justice Levelland Randy Robertson 2342 rrobertson@southplainscollege.edu
Law Enforcement / Criminal Justice Levelland Kenny Burns 2357 kburns@southplainscollege.edu
Law Enforcement / Criminal Justice Levelland Joe Wise 2356 jwise@southplainscollege.edu
Law Enforcement / Criminal Justice Levelland Jimmy Richey 2335 jrichey@southplainscollege.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Levelland Kathy Townsend 2310 ktownsend@southplainscollege.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Levelland Letitia Simpson 2155 lsimpson@southplainscollege.edu
Physical Therapy Assistant Association Levelland Jackie Underwood 2470 junderwood@southplainscollege.edu
Press Club Levelland Charles Ehrenfeld 2448 cehrenfeld@southplainscollege.edu
Quarter Mile Club Levelland Gary Ham 2296 gham@southplainscollege.edu
Skills USA Levelland Gary Ham 2296 gham@southplainscollege.edu
Skills USA Levelland Michael Reimer 2295 mreimer@southplainscollege.edu
SPC Bands Levelland Lynda Reid 2265 lreid@southplainscollege.edu
SPC Bands Levelland Bruce Keeling 2264 bkeeling@southplainscollege.edu
South Plains Legal Assistant Student Association Reese Joseph Kline 4662 jkline@southplainscollege.edu
South Plains Student Veteran Organization Reese Lynn Gregory 4615 lgregory@southplainscollege.edu
South Plains Student Veteran Organization Levelland Jack Wardlow 2175 jwardlow@southplainscollege.edu
STAR Center Organization Levelland Rhonda Bridges 2752 rbridges@southplainscollege.edu
STAR Center Organization Levelland Manuel Cedillo 2753 mcedillo@southplainscollege.edu
STAR Center Organization Levelland Rita Prieto 2750 rprieto@southplainscollege.edu
STAR Center Organization Levelland Ada Borunda 2751 aborunda@southplainscollege.edu
Student Government Association Levelland Jody Reding 2377 jreding@southplainscollege.edu
Surgical Technology Organization Reese Shannon Valenzuela 4643 svalenzuela@southplainscollege.edu
Surgical Technology Organization Reese Paul Landsman 4642  plandsman@southplainscollege.edu
Texan Cheerleaders Levelland Linda McCulloch 2221 lmcculloch@southplainscollege.edu
Vocational Nursing Student Association Reese Teresa McNabb 4655 tmcnabb@southplainscollege.edu
Wesley Foundation Levelland Justin 2086

Justin@wolfforthumc.org

Wesley Foundation Levelland Cathy Mitchell 2360 cmitchell@southplainscollege.edu
Forrest Hall Levelland Sonia Carranza 2883 scarranza@southplainscollege.edu
Frazier Hall Levelland Sandra Hutchins 2881 shutchins@soutplainscollege.edu

Gillespie Hall

North Sue Hall

South Sue Hall

Levelland Chelsea Macgregor-Whyte 2887 cmacgregorwhyte@southplainscollege.edu
Lamar Hall Levelland Betsy Ferguson 2882 bferguson@southplainscollege.edu
Magee Hall Levelland Luke Smith 2885  
Stroud Hall Levelland Sonia Carranza 2883 scarranza@southplainscollege.edu
Tubb Hall Levelland John Graves 2890 jgraves@southplainscollege.edu


 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us