Leadership

PRESIDENT
Kelvin W. Sharp, Ed.D.
ksharp@southplainscollege.edu
Administration Building, (806) 716-2200

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Jim Walker, M.B.A.
jwalker@southplainscollege.edu
Administration Building, (806) 716-2207

VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
Anthony Riley, M.B.A., C.P.A.
triley@southplainscollege.edu
Administration Building, (806) 716-2205

VICE PRESIDENT FOR INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
Stephen S. John, M.B.A.
sjohn@southplainscollege.edu
Administration Building, (806) 716-2217

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS
Cathy Mitchell, M.Ed.
cmitchell@southplainscollege.edu
Student Services Building, (806) 716-2360

DEAN OF ARTS & SCIENCES
Yancy Nuñez, M.S.
ynunez@southplainscollege.edu
Technical Arts Center, (806) 716-2338

DEAN OF HEALTH OCCUPATIONS
Sue Ann Lopez, M.S.N.
salopez@southplainscollege.edu
Technical Arts Center, (806) 716-2340

DEAN OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Rob M. Blair,  B.S.
rblair@southplainscollege.edu
Technical Arts Center, (806) 716-2336

DEAN OF CONTINUING AND DISTANCE EDUCATION
Jim Walker, M.P.A.
jwalker@southplainscollege.edu
Technical Arts Center, (806) 716-2341

DEAN OF ADMISSIONS AND RECORDS
Andrea Rangel, B.S.Ed.
arangel@southplainscollege.edu
Student Services Building, (806) 716-2370

DEAN OF THE REESE CENTER
Kara Martinez, M.A.
kmartinez@southplainscollege.edu
SPC Reese Center, Building 8, (806) 716-4700

DEAN OF STUDENTS
David Conner, M.S.
dconner@southplainscollege.edu
Student Services Building, (806) 716-2380

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF STUDENTS
Urisonya Flunder, M.A.
uflunder@southplainscollege.edu
Student Services Building, (806) 716-2381

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Rafael Aguilera, M.A.
raguilera@southplainscollege.edu
Bryon Martin Advanced Technology Center, Lubbock, (806) 716-4909

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF STUDENT SERVICES
Luther E. Cox, Jr., M.A.
lcox@southplainscollege.edu
SPC Reese Center, Building 8, (806) 716-4666

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF COLLEGE RELATIONS
Dane Dewbre, M.Ed.
ddewbre@southplainscollege.edu
Visitors Center, (806) 894716-2211

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF DUAL CREDIT
Ronald Spears, M.Ed.
rspears@southplainscollege.edu
Technical Arts Building, (806) 716-2243

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF RESEARCH AND REPORTS
Jack Wardlow, B.A.
jwardlow@southplainscollege.edu
Student Services Building, (806) 716-2175

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Tim Winders, M.S.
twinders@southplainscollege.edu
Administration Building, (806) 716-2369

CONTROLLER
Teresa Green, B.B.A., C.P.A.
tgreen@southplainscollege.edu
Administration Building, (806) 716-2402

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us