Reese Campus VN Program Faculty

Korbi Berryhill, RN, MSN, CRRN
Program Coordinator, Professor
kberryhill@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4719
Office: 501

Judy Brunner, RN
Instructor
jbrunner@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4621
Office: 510

Lorie Hudson, LVN
Clinical Instructor
lhudson@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4619
Office: 502

Sophia Lightner, BSN, RN
Instructor
slightner@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4680
Office: 504

Jill Maddux, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
jmaddux@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4619
Office: 506

Sue Matthews, BSed, RN
Instructor
smatthews@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4683
Office: 503

Fausto Montes, RN, BSN
Instructor
fmontes@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4655
Office: 505

Debra Robertson, RN
Instructor
drobertson@southplainscollege.edu
(806)716-4620
Office: 529

Jennifer Steffey, ADN, RN
Instructor
jsteffey@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716-4623
Room 506

Stacie Johnson
Secretary
sjohnson@southplainscollege.edu
(806) 716 4626
Office: 531

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us