Art Faculty

Department of Music

Dr. Bruce Keeling, Chairperson of Fine Arts Department and Professor of Music and Jazz Band Director                                                                                     B.M.E.,M.M.E., Arkansas State University; D.M.A., University of Oklahoma
phone ext. 2264; e-mail: bkeeling@southplainscollege.edu.

 


Allison J. Black, Assistant  Professor of Art
B.F.A., M.F.A., Texas Tech University; Undergraduate Study, Virginia Tech
phone ext. 2197; e-mail: ablack@southplainscollege.edu

Kara Donatelli, Assistant Professor of Art
B.F.A., West Virginia University; M.F.A.; Texas Tech University
phone ext. 2267; e-mail: kdonatelli@southplainscollege.edu

Mark Graham, Instructor of Art, Dual Credit, Monterrey High School, Lubbock  ISD                                                                                                                                    B.A., Texas Tech University; Art Ed. Certificate, Texas Tech University; M.F.A.Texas Tech University                                                                                                                   phone ext. 806-766-0700; e-mail: mgraham@southplainscollege.edu. or mdgraham@lubbockisd.org.

Ippy Greer, Assistant Professor of Art
B.F.A., Missouri State Missouri State University, M.F.A.; Texas Tech University
phone ext. 2270; e-mail:
igreer@southplainscollege.edu

Angela Heath, Instructor of Art
B.A., M.A., M.F.A.;Texas Tech University
phone ext. 2184; e-mail:
aheath@southplainscollege.edu.

John Hope, Instuctor of  Art
B.F.A., M.A. Ed.; TexasTech University                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   phone ext. 2261; e-mail:
jdhope@southplainscollege.edu.

Lynette Watkins, Instructor of Art
B.F.A., M.A.; Texas Tech University
phone ext. 2261; e-mail:
lwatkins@southplainscollege.edu.

Julia Kathy Whitesde, Instructor of Art
B.F.A.,  M.F.A.; Texas Tech University
phone ext. 2261; e-mail:
jkwhiteside@southplainscollege.edu.

 

                                                                                                                     

 

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us