Music Faculty

Department of Music

 Bruce Keeling, Chairperson of Fine Arts Department and Professor of Music and Jazz Band Director
BME, MME, Arkansas State University; DMA, University of Oklahoma
phone ext. 2264; e-mail: bkeeling@southplainscollege.edu

 


Albutt Gardner, III, Professor of Percussion
BMEd, Mars Hill College; MMEd, Emporia State University; Graduate Study: University of North Texas
phone ext. 2283;e-mail: agardner@southplainscollege.edu

Dr. Hye-Gyung Ji, Assistant Professor in Piano
BA, Chung-Ang University; MM, DMA, Texas Tech University
phone ext. 2263; e-mail:hji@southplainscollege.edu

Jon Johnson, Professor of Music
BM, MM, Baylor University; Graduate Study: University of Illinois
phone ext. 2260; e-mail: jsjohnson@southplainscollege.edu

Dr. Donna Ham, Assistant Professor of Music
BM, West Texas A&M University
phone ext. 2268; e-mail: dham@southplainscollege.edu

Dr. Donna Ham, Assistant Professor of Music
BM, West Texas A&M University
phone ext. 2268; e-mail: dham@southplainscollege.edu

Anna Whitlock Henry, Assistant Professor of Music
MA, Texas Tech University, BA Texas Tech University
phone ext. 2261; e-mail: ahenry@southplainscollege.edu 

Dr. Gary Hudson, Professor of Music
BM, Univeristy of Houston, MM, DMA, Texas Tech University
phone ext. 2262; e-mail: ghudson@southplainscollege.edu

Bruce Keeling, Professor of Music and Jazz Band Director
BME, MME, Arkansas State University; DMA, University of Oklahoma
phone ext. 2264; e-mail: bkeeling@southplainscollege.edu

Ian Aipperspach, Instructor of Music

Candice Aipperspach, Instructor of Music 

Deborah Gilber, Instructor of Music

Virginia Volpe, Instructor of Music


Lynda L. Reid, Associate Professor of Music and Symphonic Band Director
BMEd, MM, East Texas State University
phone ext. 2265; e-mail: lreid@southplainscollege.edu

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us