Part Time Instructors

Karol Albus

Instructor of Mathematics

A.A.S., South Plains College; B.S., M.A., Texas Tech University;

Contact Information:

Office: Whitharral High School 

Phone: 806.299.1135

Email: kalbus@whitharralisd.org; kalbus@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 2412.199 ALBUS SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 1314 199 ALBUS FA13

SPRING 2014

MATH 2412 199 ALBUS SP14

 

Frank Anderson

Instructor of Mathematics and Engineering

B.S., M.S., Texas A&M Commerce

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock ATC Room 210

Phone: 806.766.1545

Email: fanderson@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

ENGR 1304.271 ANDERSON SP14

FALL 2013

ENGR 1304 ALL ANDERSON FA13

Spring 2013

ENGR 1304 ALL ANDERSON SPR13

 

Kelly Beasley

B.A., M.Ed., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Monterey High School

Phone: 806.766.0700

Email: kbeasley@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER

 

Bart Bradshaw

Assistant Professor of Physical Education/Math adjunct


A.S., South Plains College; B.S., West Texas State University; M.Ed., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office:TD 102 ( Levelland Campus)

Phone: 806.716.2478

Email: bbradshaw@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 0310.001 BRADSHAW SP14  MATH 0310.003 BRADSHAW SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 0310 001 BRADSHAW FA13

SPRING 2013

MATH 0310 001 BRADSHAW SPR13

 

Julie Bumbaugh

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., M.S., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock Cooper HS

Phone: 806.778.2357

Email: jbumbaugh@lcisd.net

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER

FALL 2013

MATH 1316 DC ALL BUMBAUGH FA13

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314 001 DC BUMBAUGH SPR14  MATH 2412 001 DC BUMBAUGH SPR14

SPRING 2013

MATH 2412 ALL BUMBAUGH SPR13


Leah Chenault

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., West Texas A&M University; M.S., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Sundown High School

Phone: 806.229.3021

Email: lchenault@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1342 196 CHENAULT SP14  MATH 2412 196 CHENAULT SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 1314 196 CHENAULT FA13  MATH 1316 196 CHENAULT FA13

SPRING 2013

MATH 1342 196 CHENAULT SPR13  MATH 2412 196 CHENAULT SPR13

 

Stephen Curbo

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., Tarleton State University

Contact Information:

Office: RC255-272

Phone: 806.799.3393

Email: scurbo@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 0315.206 CURBO SP14  MATH 0320.204 CURBO SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 0310 202 CURBO FA13  MATH 0320 210 CURBO FA13

 

Cecilee Echols

Instructor of Mathematics

B.A., M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Coronado High School

Phone: 806.766.0600

Email: cechols@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER


Carrie Lutrick-Franklin

Instructor of Mathematics

 A.A., Howard College; B.S., M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Coronado High School

Phone: 806.766.0600

Email: cfranklin@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314.316 DUAL CREDIT LUTRICK-FRANKLIN SP14

MATH 2412.316 DUAL CREDIT LUTRICK-FRANKLIN SP14

Spring 2013

MATH 1314 DUAL CREDIT LUTRICK-FRANKLIN SPR13 

MATH 2412 DUAL CREDIT LUTRICK-FRANKLIN SPR13


Laura Franks

Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock High School

Phone: 806.702.4708

Email: lfranks@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 0310 201 FRANKS SP14  MATH 0315 205 FRANKS SP14

MATH 1314.349 FRANKS SP14

FALL 2013

MATH

MATH 0315 206 FRANKS FA13  MATH 0320 204 FRANKS FA13

Spring 2013

MATH 0310 202 FRANKS SPR13  MATH 0315 205 FRANKS SPR13

MATH 1314 DC FRANKS SPR13


Kim Giles

Instructor of Mathematics

B.A.; M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Frenship High School

Phone: 806.866.4440 ext. 119

Email: kgiles@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314 DC GILES SPR14  MATH 2412 DC GILES SPR14

 

Nicholas Hensley

Instructor of Mathematics

M.S., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock High School

Phone:806.683.0760

Email: nhensley247@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

SPRING 2014

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER

FALL 2013

MATH 1342 ALL HENSLEY FA13

 

Marilyn Jones

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S.Ed., M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Slaton High School

Phone: 806.828.5833

Email: mjones@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314 192 JONES SPR14  MATH 2412 192 JONES SPR14

Spring 2013

MATH 2412 392 MARILYN JONES SPR13  MATH 1314 392 MARILYN JONES SPR13


Sarah Kidd

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.A., M.Ed., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock-Cooper High School

Phone: 806.863.7105 ext. 5210

Email: skidd@lcisd.net

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314 ALL KIDD SP14  MATH 2412 ALL KIDD SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 1316 DC ALL KIDD FA13

Spring 2013

MATH 1314 ALL SARAH KIDD SPR13


Darla Lacy

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., M.Ed., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Trinity Christian School

Phone: 806.

Email: dlacy@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314.394 LACY SP14  MATH 2412.394 LACY SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 1316 394 LACY FA13

SPRING 2013

MATH 1314 394 DARLA LACY SPR13  MATH 2412 394 DARLA LACY SPR13

 

Janet Martin

Instructor of Mathematics

M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Coronado High School

Phone: 806.766.0600

Email: jmartin@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 2412 ALL CORONADO HS MARTIN SP14

 

Larry McBee

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., Wayland Baptist; M.E.D., West Texas State

Contact Information:

Office: Plainview  Campus

Phone: 806.716.4301

Email: lmcbee@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi 

SUMMER I 2014

MATH 1314.501 MCBEE SUM14

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314.501 MCBEE SP14  MATH 0320.501 MCBEE SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 1314 501 MCBEE FA13  MATH 0320 502 MCBEE FA13


Elizabeth McGinnis

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., University of Houston; M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Monterey High School

Phone: 806.766.0600

Email: emcginnis@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae 

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 2412.352 MCGINNIS SP14

 

Danny McNabb

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., MEd., McNeese State University; Ph.D., Louisiana State Universtiy

Contact Information:

Office: 

Phone:

Email: dmcnabb@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314 DC MCNABB SP14  MATH 2412 DC MCNABB SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 1314 DC  MCNABB FA13  MATH 2412 DC MCNABB FA13

 

Torill Miller

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S.,University of Permian Basin; M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Roosevelt High School

Phone: 806.842.3283

Email: tmiller@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER

 

Aaron Novotny

Instructor of Mathematics

M.S., University of North Dakota

Contact Information:

Phone:

Office: Brownfield High School

Email: Aaron.novotny@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER

FALL 2013

MATH 1314 ALL NOVOTNY FA13

 

Randy Parrish

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Levelland High School

Phone: 806.894.8515

Email: rparrish@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314 DC PARRISH SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 2412 DC PARRISH FA13


Monica Price

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., West Texas State University; M.A., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Levelland High School

Phone: 806.894-8515

Email: mprice@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER

FALL 2013

MATH 1314 DC PRICE FA13

 

Brent Richburg

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., M.S., Texas A&M University; Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Contact Information:

Office: Plainview ISD Technology Center

Phone: 806.296.4075

Email: brichburg@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 0315.501 RICHBURG SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 0315 501 RICHBURG FA13


Jill Schneider

Instructor of Mathematics

B.S., University of Tennessee; M.A., University of Texas

Contact Information:

Office: Monterey High School

Phone: 806.778.5242

Email: jschneider@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1314 001 SCHNEIDER SPR14   MATH 2412 001 SCHNEIDER SPR14

 

James Stephens

 Instructor of Mathematics

 B.S., M.S., West Texas State University

Contact Information:

Office: Patton Springs High School

Phone: 806.793.6601

Email: jstephens@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER


Charles Tabor

Instructor of Mathematics

B.A., M.Ed., Louisiana State University

Contact Information:

Office: Olton High School

Phone: 806.716.2737

Email: ctabor@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SPRING 2014

MATH 1316.368 TABOR SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 1314 DC ALL TABOR FA13

 

Kim Talbert

Instructor of Mathematics

Contact Information:

Office: Lubbock High School

Phone: 806.716.2737

Email: ktalbert@lubbockisd.org

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

NOT TEACHING THIS SEMESTER

 

Dr. Jim Wilhelm

Professor of Business Administration/Math Adjunct

B.B.A., M.S., Ed.D., Graduate Study, Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: ATC 113

Phone: 806.716.4636

Email: jwilhelm@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabi

SUMMER I 2014

MATH 0310.271 WILHELM SUM14

SPRING 2014

MATH 0310.271 WILHELM SP14

FALL 2013

MATH 0310 271 WILHELM FA13

Summer I 2013

MATH 0310 271 WILHELM SUM13

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us